Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

150 VARICK STREET
NEW YORK, NY 10013
USA

SHOWROOMS & REPRESENTATIVE


ATLANTA

Michele Hatfield
Innovations
ADAC, Suite 313
351 Peachtree Hills Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30305-4503

Phone: (404) 261-1401
Fax: (404) 266-1834
Email: 
mhatfield@innovationsusa.com

 

BOSTON

Craig Brooks
Nettleton Association
8 Simonds Farm Road
N Billerica, MA 01862

Phone: (617) 462-6538


Email: craig@nettleton-associates.com

 

CHICAGO

Charle Luckett
Innovations
6-130 Merchandise Mart
Chicago, IL 60654

Phone: (312) 222-9320
Fax: (312) 602-3875
Email: cluckett@innovationsusa.com

 

DALLAS

Adriana Cervantes
Innovations
1025 North Stemmons Freeway, Suite 705
Dallas, TX 75207

Phone: (214) 760-8844
Fax: (214) 760-8851
Email: acervantes@innovationsusa.com

 

FLORIDA

Commercial

Elizabeth Barney
Innovations

Phone: (954) 478-6610
Fax: (954) 926-7545
Email: ebarney@innovationsusa.com

 

Residential

Cristhian Fong
Twill and Texture

Phone: (786) 328-7700
Email: cfong@twillandtexture.com

 


Los Angeles

Scott Currier
Innovations
Pacific Design Center
8687 Melrose Avenue, Suite # M-20
Los Angeles, CA 90069

Phone: (310) 289-0100
Fax: (310) 289-0304
Email: scurrier@innovationsusa.com

 

New York

Rachel Smisloff
Innovations
D&D Building
979 Third Avenue, Suite # 1717
New York, NY 10022

Phone: (212) 308-1179
Fax: (212) 832-3876
Email: rsmisloff@innovationsusa.com

 

San Francisco

Jamie Griffard
Sloan Miyasato
San Francisco Design Center
2 Henry Adams Street, Suite # 300
San Francisco, CA 94103

Phone: (415) 431-1465
Email: 
jamieg@sloanm.com

Web: www.sloanm.com

 

 

Maryland, Virginia & Washington DC

Denise Drewry
Innovations-Representative
400 Massachusetts Ave, NW #710

Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 494-8121
Fax: (202 ) 408-1066
Email: 
ddrewry@innovationsusa.com


UK, IRELAND & GERMANY

Altfield Ltd.
Design Centre Chelsea Harbour
Lots Road
London SW10 0XE
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 207 351 5893
Fax: +44 207 376 5667
Email: showroom@altfield.com

 

If your area is not listed, please contact us directly at info@odaka.co